Centralita

Teléfono: +34 94 647 7700

Mantenimiento

Txema Ruiz
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7724
e-mail: mantenimiento@lamincer.com

Contabilidad y Control

Raquel Rico
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7705
e-mail: raquel@lamincer.com

Ikuska Sanchez
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7706
e-mail: isanchez@lamincer.com

Saioa Martin
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7701
e-mail: lamincer@lamincer.com

Calidad y Sistemas

Gorka Lotina
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7716
e-mail: calidad@lamincer.com

Richard Alegre
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7718
e-mail: ralegre@lamincer.com

MariLuz Laseca
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7707
e-mail: mlaseca@lamincer.com

Marta Escudero
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7717
e-mail: mescudero@lamincer.com

Supply Chain

Aitor Berganza
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7720
e-mail: aitor@lamincer.com

Estibaliz Cidad
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7710
e-mail: ecidad@lamincer.com

Lucia Zufia
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7715
e-mail: lucia@lamincer.com

Ventas

Nerea Pico
Teléfono : +34 94 647 7709
e-mail: npico@lamincer.com

Zuriñe Cembrero
Teléfono : +49 1 727314595
e-mail: zcembrero@lamincer.com

Isabelle Diot
Teléfono : +34 94 647 7714
e-mail :isabellediot@lamincer.com

Patxi Martinez
Teléfono : +34 94 647 7708
e-mail: pmartinez@lamincer.com

Dirección

Iñigo del Pozo
Teléfono: + 34 94 647 7700
e-mail: ipozo@lamincer.com

Eduardo Nuñez
Teléfono: + 34 94 647 7700
e-mail : produccion@lamincer.com

Jon Lizarralde
Teléfono: + 34 94 647 7700
e-mail: jlizarralde@lamincer.com

Aprovisionamientos

Saioa Martín
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7723
e-mail: encargados@lamincer.com

Luis M Aznar
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7723
e-mail: encargados@lamincer.com

Iñaki Bilbao
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7723
e-mail: encargados@lamincer.com

Alberto García
Teléfono: +34 94 647 7723
e-mail: encargados@lamincer.com