Materials Processing Lamincer. Maßgefertigt.

 

Im Fokus:Ihr Erfolg.

Produkte, Bearbeitung, Leistung: Drei Elemente. Eine einzelne Strategie.

 

Gegründet in 1986 und nach einer Minderheitsbeteiligung gehört das Kaltwalzwerk Materials Processing Lamincer S.A. seit Oktober 2009 zur heutigen thyssenkrupp Materials Processing Europe. Das Kaltwaltzwerk mit Produktionskapazität von ca. 40.000 Tonnen pro Jahr bietet hauptsächlich kaltgewaltzte Weiche Stähle, Vergütungsstähle, Mikrolegierte und Legierte Stähle an.

Durch individuell kombiniertes Walzen und Glühen, ist unsere Gesellschaft in der Lage von Kunden vorgegebene Spezialanfertigungen, einmalige Güte und Dicken so wie mechanische Eigenschaften zu offerieren. Zusätzliche extras sind die von der skin-pass Technik ergebene optimierte Oberflächenqualität sowie die flexible Lieferzeiten von Drei bis Sechs Wochen.

Unsere Breitbandige Aufstellung erlaubt Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Branchen geliefert zu werden. Die hochwertigen und hervorragende Produktqualität erlaubt Materials Processing Lamincer S.A. als Hauptlieferant für wichtige Kunden der Automobil- und Elektroindustrie aufgefordert zu werden.

Protected with SiteGuarding.com Antivirus

thyssenkrupp Materials Processing Lamincer. Tailor Made.

Focused on your success.

Products, processing, service: Three components. A single strategy.

Founded in 1986 with a minority stake owned by thyssenkrupp, the cold-rolling company thyssenkrupp Materials Processing Lamincer S.A. belongs entirely to today’s thyssenkrupp Materials Processing Europe since October 2009. The production plant has an annual fabrication capacity of approx. 40.000 tons of cold re-rolled processes material.

Individually combined annealing and re-rolling processes allow the company to offer special, custom-tailored materials with one-off thicknesses and particular mechanical properties requested by customers. Furthermore, the different surface finishes obtained by the precise skin-pass technique along with the great lead-time flexibility – which vary from three to six weeks – are extras very much appreciated in the market.

A broad-based lineup permits thyssenkrupp Materials Processing Lamincer S.A. to supply customers belonging to various industrial sectors. The accurate process control together with the outstanding quality of its products licenses us to be a Benchmark Company in the Automotive and Electric Industries.

Protected with SiteGuarding.com Antivirus